Our Rotary Leadership 2017-18

Rotary International


Rotary International President: Ian H S Riseley, Rotary Club of Sandringham, Vic

RI Director, Zone 8: Noel Trevaskis, Rotary Club of Bega, NSW


District 9600

District Governor: John Lane, Helene Bo Morse, Rotary Club of Ashgrove-The Gap

District Governor Elect: Wendy Protheroe, Rotary Club of Brisbane High Rise

Immediate Past DG: Alan Stephens, Sandy, Rotary Club of Pine Rivers


Assistant Governor: Ray Inkpen, Helen, Rotary Club of Pine Rivers